view tracklist

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

ZIP release £25.00

DOWNLOAD 1 tracks

Album Only
Natty Dub Recordings Presents Natty Loops Vol 1 :- This Comprehensive Drum & Bass Sound Library Has Been Carefully Compiled By Natty Dub Head Honcho Cabin Fever And Jaxx. It Contains All You Need To Build You Very Own Natty Dub Track And 100% Royalty Free.

Natty Loops Vol 1 :- Cabin Fever & Jaxx Offer A Wide Selection Of Samples Built From There Very Own Personal Libraries, Sure To Get Any Producers Creative Juices Flowing - From Rollers To Jungle , Hard Hitting Drums , Heavy Baselines And Every Thing Else You Need To Create That Natty Vibe !!!!!

Pack format includes Acidised Wav loop content & Rex content.

24Bit 44.1KHZ Wave Format
50 Full Drum Loops
27 Bass Loops
25 Perc Loops
23 Drum Edits & Fills
2 Akaizer Loops
15 Music Loops
28 Bass Hits
35 Snares
30 Kicks
30 Hats
20 Rolls
55 SFX Hits
10 Risers & Sweeps
15 Music Hits
15 Bass Multis
7 Music Multis  
10 Bonus Massive Presets
142 Rex Files

Also available